Fashion Insiders’ Christmas List: Reed Krakoff Bag and Isabella Blow Biography

“Top on my list this holiday season is the grey Reed Krakoff leather tote and I’d love a copy of Blow by Blow, the biography of the late great Isabella Blow. I bought 10 copies as gifts for my best fashion friends but somehow forgot to request one for myself.”

-Kristen Steinhilber Calavas, president of TheLookbook.com

Reed Krakoff Boxer II leather tote in grey, $1490.00 at net-a-porter.com

Blow by Blow, the Story of Isabella Blow, $30.00 available at Skylight Books

Leave a Reply

